Saturday, October 31, 2015

Halloween: Grumbles goes as himself


Grumbles decided to put on a bow tie and go as himself for Halloween.

Thursday, October 29, 2015

Halloween: Grumbles in Limbo


Perhaps Grumbles will just go to Limbo for Halloween.

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

Halloween: Grumbles the Clown


Grumbles finally knows what it looks like to be happy.

Monday, October 26, 2015

Halloween: Grumbles the Undead


Meh.

Sunday, October 25, 2015

Halloween: Kitty Grumbles


Joe complained that I didn't draw grumbles today. So, here is Grumbles dressed as a kitty.

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Print and Color - Mr. Stabbity Carves a Pumpkin


Click here to open the image. It's about as wide as a piece of paper.

Halloween: Candy Corn Grumbles


Also known as Grumbles Corn.

Friday, October 23, 2015

Halloween: Mummy Grumbles


Return of the Mummy-Grumbles

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

Halloween: Vampire Grumbles


Filled cakes beware, vampire Grumbles is near.


And because someone asked "where are the sparkles?"


Sunday, October 18, 2015

Halloween: Sheriff Grumbles


There's a new sheriff in town.

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Haiku 173 - cake


In which Rachel tries to appease Mr. Stabbity with coffee.

Friday, October 16, 2015

Halloween: Ghost Grumbles


Another possible Halloween costume for Grumbles.

Thursday, October 15, 2015

Super-Grumbles


Grumbles is considering his options for Halloween.

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Grumbles versus Pie


Grumbles meets his first pie.

Monday, October 12, 2015

Haiku 172 - owl


I'm not sure it's clear that head is rotated all the way back.

Sunday, October 11, 2015

Fall Rain


I like the trees.

I decided that I didn't like the stick figure. So I redid the person. I think it fits in better.



I'm aware that there isn't actually rain in the image.

Saturday, October 10, 2015

Haiku 171 - camel


meow.

Friday, October 9, 2015

Mr. Stabbity's Workout Plan



Mr. Stabbity thinks that Grumbles needs to lose some weight. Grumbles has a hard time running with no legs. Poor Grumbles.

Tuesday, October 6, 2015

Grumbles versus Cake 2



Cake makes him pretty grumpy.

Monday, October 5, 2015

Haiku 170: Bee


Sunday, October 4, 2015

Waiting on Fall Colors

The colors haven't changed yet here. I'm impatient.


This was fun. Felt like sponge painting.

Saturday, October 3, 2015

Grumbles versus Cake


Cake is the one true enemy of Grumbles.

Friday, October 2, 2015

Friday!!


Yay!

Thursday, October 1, 2015

Haiku 169: Cola


In which I have a lot of fun with the blend tool.
© AWittyBarb
Template by Maira Gall